Buy DONOR All Access Pass

Have you purchased yours? Buy Your DONOR All Access Pass now & get lifetime access to all session recordings!

Lee Tschantret

Lee Tschantret

Have you got yours yet?

Our All-Access Passes are a must if you want to get the most out of this event.

Check them out

Connect with Lee

About this Speaker

Professional Soccer Experience US National Futsal Team 1998 - 2008 Captain: Started and played in the following tournaments: o Indoor World Cupin Taipei 2004 o Olympic Pan Am Games in Rio 2007 o World Cup CONCACAF qualifying in Costa Rica (Gold Medal Winner) o Belgium Futsal International Tournament in Genk 2001 (Bronze Medal Winner) o US Futsal International Tournament in Milwaukee 2000 o Brazilian Futsal International Tournament in Rio 1998 o Tiger Five Aside International Tournament in Singapore 1999

MISL – Major Indoor Soccer League 2000 – 2009 o 14th player in MISL history to score over 1,000 points o Holds the record for most penalty minutes accrued EVER! o Baltimore Blast 2000 – 2007 (3-time MISL Champions) o Philadelphia Kixx 2008 – 2009

NPSL – National Professional Soccer League 1990 - 2000 o St. Louis Ambush 1999 – 2000 o Kansas City Attack 1994 – 1997, 1997 (NPSL Champions) o Harrisburg Heat 1991 – 1994 o New York Kick 1990 – 1991 o Detroit Rocker 2000

A-League 1993 – 2000 o First XI - All-Star Team 1998 o Hershey Wildcats 1996 – 1999, 1997 & 1998 (Eastern Conference Title) o New York Fever 1995 – 1996 o New York Centaurs 1994 – 1995 o Pittsburg Riverhounds 2000 o Tampa Bay Rowdies 1993

CISL – Continental Indoor Soccer League 1993 - 1994 o Arizona Sandsharks 1993 – 1994

APSL – American Professional Soccer League 1990 - 1991 o Albany Capitals 1990 – 1991 (Championship Finals)

Hall of Fame o Baltimore Blas Hall of fame inductee 2020 o Maryland Soccer Hall of Fame inductee 2020 o University of Albany Hall of fame inductee 2019 o University of Albany-Two time All American

Coaching Experience United States Soccer Federation (USSF) 2016-2018 Assistance Coach for the U18 National Team

Baltimore Blast Professional Soccer Team 2002 - 2004 Player Assistant Coach

United States Soccer Federation (USSF) 2013 - 2014 Development Academy Scout.

USSF US Soccer Training Centers 2013 - 2014

Head Coach Baltimore Armour US Developmental Academy U17/18

Loyola Blakefield High School 2007 - present Head Soccer Coach o 2012 MIAA A Champions o 2014 MIAA A Champions o NSCAA 2012 State Coach of The Year Award for Maryland, High School Boys o Baltimore Sun Coach of the Year 2014 o Varsity Sports Network Coach of The Year 2018 o United Soccer Coaches State Coach of The Year for 2018

Pipeline Soccer Club 2016 - present Technical Director and Coach

Olympic Development Program 2010 Head Coach U13 Boys

Premier Futsal League 2004 – present Owner/Operator o Started league in 2004 with 6 teams and expanded it to over 200 teams M/F ages U8 through high school.

Premier Futsal Academy 2011 - present Owner/Operator o Academy is designed to improve players’ individual ball control and foot skills through professional Futsal training.

Education Ohio University Master of Science in Coaching Education, Recreation and Sports Science University of Phoenix BA in Business Management State University of New York at Albany United States Soccer Federation (USSF) National “A” License

Proudly supported by

Loading content...

Loading content...